Term Dates

HOW OUR TERMS OPERATE

  • We have 4 terms per year in line with the NSW Public School System.
  • Classes are not scheduled on Public Holidays and are not included in term fees.

2021 TERM DATES 

    TERM DATES  DURATION PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Summer Holiday
Intensives
Monday 4th January - Friday 8th January
Monday 11th January - Friday 15th January
Monday 18th January - Friday 22nd January
1 week
1 week
1 week
No public holidays
Term  1 Friday 29th Jan - Thursday 1st April   9 weeks No public holidays
Autumn Holiday 
Intensives
Tuesday 6th April - Friday 9th April
Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April
1 week
1 week
5th April Easter Monday
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Sunday 27th June   10 weeks Tue - Sat
9 weeks Sun / Mon
25th April Anzac Day
14th June Queens Birthday
Winter
Holiday Intensives
Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July
Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July
1 week
1 week
No public holidays
Term 3 Monday 12th July - Sunday 19th September
10 weeks No public holidays
Spring
Holiday Intensives
Monday 20th September - Friday 24th September
Monday 27th September - Friday 1st October
1 week
1 week
No public holidays

Term 4 Tuesday 12th October - Sunday 19th December
10 weeks
(9 weeks Mondays)
 
    4th October Labour Day

2022 TERM DATES 

TERM DATES  DURATION PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Summer Holiday
Intensives
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 7th January
Monday 10th January - Friday 14th January
Monday 17th January - Friday 21st January
4 days
1 week
1 week
3rd Jan New Years Day Holiday
Term  1 Monday 31st Jan - Sunday 10th April   10 weeks No public holidays
Autumn Holiday 
Intensives
Tuesday 6th April - Friday 9th April
Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April
1 week
1 week
5th April Easter Monday
Term 2 Monday 19th April - Sunday 27th June   10 weeks Tue - Sat
9 weeks Sun / Mon
25th April Anzac Day
14th June Queens Birthday
Winter
Holiday Intensives
Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July
Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July
1 week
1 week
No public holidays
Term 3 Monday 12th July - Sunday 19th September 10 weeks No public holidays
Spring
Holiday Intensives
Monday 20th September - Friday 24th September
Monday 27th September - Friday 1st October
1 week
1 week
No public holidays
Term 4
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.